Our Staff



Ainsworth-Buza, Annette S. Elementary 4th Grade asainswo@episd.org
Arreola, Lana N. Elementary 3rd Grade larreola@episd.org
Azani, Patricia A. Cook pazani@episd.org
Bautista, Regina M. FCF Intervention Specialist rmbautis@episd.org
Blanco, Monica Elementary 2nd Grade mblanco@episd.org
Brown, Karen P. PEIMS Clerk Elementary kpbrown@episd.org
Cardoza, Leticia Food Service Specialist lcardoza@episd.org
Cardoza-Nana, Amy L. Elementary 3rd Grade alcardoz@episd.org
Chavez-Gibson, Sarah J. Principal Elementary sjchave1@episd.org
De La Vega, Rosa E. Para SPED PPCD redelave@episd.org
Diaz, Jose L. Dual Language Kindergarten jldiaz@episd.org
Edwards, Neon Paraprofessional Instruction nedwards@episd.org
Felix, Ana M. SCE Clerk I LPAC amfelix@episd.org
Ferrante, Ana L.  PPCD alferran@episd.org
Fierro, Daniela M. Elementary Bilingual 3rd Grade dmpalma@episd.org
Garcia, Marie E. Dual Language Kindergarten megarci1@episd.org
Garibay, Irma G. Paraprofessional PPCD Play idgariba@episd.org
Gonzalez, Elsa V. Educational Diagnostician evmontan@episd.org
Grillett, Alicia Elementary Dual Language 1st axbalder@episd.org
Gutierrez, Esther V. Parent Engagement Leader evgutier@episd.org
Hernandez, Norma Paraprofessional Support nxhernan@episd.org
Hernandez, Veronica Paraprofessional SPED PPCD vhernan3@episd.org
Hines, Stephen A. Kindergarten sahines@episd.org
Huitron, Julia E. Elementary 1st Grade jehuitro@episd.org
Hynes, Denis M. Elementary 5th Grade dmhynes@episd.org
Jacquez, Victor M. Elementary Physical Education vmjacque@episd.org
Laureano, Alicia Secretary to Principal Elementary axlaurea@episd.org
Llerena, Adriana Elementary Bilingual 4th Grade alalvar9@episd.org
Lujan, Christina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour clujan@episd.org
Lujan, Veronica Active Learning Leader vlujan@episd.org
Magallanes, Sylvia Dual Language Prekindergarten sxmagall@episd.org
Martinez, Esten F. Playground Monitor efmartin@episd.org
Martinez, Maria A. Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mamarti3@episd.org
Martinez, Rosa M. Campus Teaching Coach rmmarti2@episd.org
Martinez, Rose M. Office Assistant Campus rmmarti1@episd.org
Mc Carthy, Mary G. Nurse Elementary mgmccart@episd.org
McQuiller Jr, Randal J. Cafeteria Manager Elementary rjmcquil@episd.org
Miller, William Paraprofessional Instruction wmiller@episd.org
Mireles, Yolanda Custodian 9 Month ymireles@episd.org
Montes, Michael A. Counselor Elementary mamonte1@episd.org
Naranjo, Bentura L. Special Education Resource blnaranj@episd.org
Navarro, Veronica Speech Therapist w/CCC Play vnavarr2@episd.org
Niemczyk, Daniel J. Assistant Principal Elementary djniemcz@episd.org
Nunn, Judith Elementary 2nd Grade jdelgad1@episd.org
Ortiz, Jose A. Head Custodian Elem jaortiz@episd.org
Pages, Alicia Dual Language Kindergarten apcalder@episd.org
Payan, Florencia Y. Campus Teaching Coach fpayan@episd.org
Ramirez, Cristina L. Librarian Elementary clramire@episd.org
Reyes, Maria E. Elementary Bilingual 4th Grade megonza7@episd.org
Reza, Sandra Elementary Dual Language 2nd sreza@episd.org
Rodriguez, Beatriz CEP Nutrition/Campus Clerk brodri21@episd.org
Rodriguez, Stephanie Elementary 4th Grade srodrig5@episd.org
Romero, Maria I. Custodian miromer1@episd.org
Rosales, Angie Elementary Dual Language 2nd arosales@episd.org
Salas, Lisa M. Elementary 3rd Grade lmsalas@episd.org
Sano, Virginia Elementary Bilingual 5th Grade vsano@episd.org
Santillan, Jesse M. Elementary 5th Grade jmsantil@episd.org
Serrano, Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org
Siqueiros Jr, Rafael Assistant Head Custodian rsiqueir@episd.org
Tarazon, Aurelia Campus Crossing Guard atarazon@episd.org
Uyarra, Rafael A. Elementary Physical Education rauyarra@episd.org
Valdivia, Martiniano Elementary Dual Language 1st mvaldivi@episd.org
Wilkinson, Felicia M. Active Learning Leader fbautist@episd.org
Wolfenbarger, Michael W. Elementary Vocal Music mwwolfen@episd.org
Woodard, Victoria R. Elementary Bilingual 3rd Grade vrwoodar@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Elementary 1st Grade ayturral@episd.org